Looking Out From Within [2006]


Well here it is, the Epic! 2006 album of Blues Funk Rock with splashes of heaviness in for good measure, sounds like I planned it! no…. well actually most of the songs were Improvised, But Im pretty Proud of this one, Lots more guitar than the Rixsta Album

CD Quality download (FLAC files)


1 No Booze More Blues (Explicit lyrics)
2 At This Time
3 Under The Rule (Explicit lyrics)
4 Funky Monkey
5 Spanish Soul
6 You And Me
7 Galia
8 Funk Blues
9 Surrender
10 Guitarway To Heaven
11 Popol Vuh
12 Think You Know Now
13 Psyched-Out Blues (Explicit lyrics)
14 Suicide



There are no reviews yet

Be the first to review “Looking Out From Within [2006]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *